Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content


Pacific District  provides opportunities for both primary  and secondary school students, 10 – 19 years, to participate in winter and summer interschool sporting competitions through cluster sport days. They are  responsible for the organisation and implementation of the representative sport program in the district.  A wide variety of sports are offered to students, these include all sports offered by the South Coast Region. 
The District  also provides pathways for talented students to represent at district and regional levels through district sporting teams as well as organising and conducting district swimming, athletics and cross country carnivals. 


District Sport Enquiries
All District Sport enquiries regarding trial dates, times, changes etc. please contact your school Sports Coordinator or the District Administration below


Taneille Crase 
Canterbury College  (07) 3299 0888





Beenleigh Zone


Beaudesert Zone

Interschool Sport Contacts


10-12 years  



13-19 years 



  Delegates to School Sport South Coast Board






Secondary schools

  • Beaudesert SHS
  • Beenleigh SHS
  • Calvary College
  • Canterbury College
  • Chisholm College
  • Emmaus College
  • Flagstone State Community College
  • Hills College
  • Kimberley College
  • Kooralybn International School
  • Livingstone Christian College
  • McAuley College
  • Ormeau Woods SHS
  • Pimpama State Secondary College
  • Rivermount College
  • Shailer Park SHS
  • St Francis College
  • Trinity College
  • Windaroo Valley SHS

Primary schools

  • Beaudesert SS
  • Beenleigh SS
  • Bethania Lutheran School
  • Calvary College
  • Canterbury College
  • Carbrook SS
  • Cedar Creek SS
  • Darlington SS
  • Eagleby South SS
  • Eagleby SS
  • Edens Landing SS
  • Emmaus Primary School
  • Flagstone SS
  • Gleneagle SS
  • Hills College​
  • Hillview SS
  • Jimboomba SS
  • Kimberley College
  • Kimberley Park SS
  • Kooralybn International School
  • Livingstone Christian College
  • Logan Village SS
  • Loganholme SS
  • Lords District School
  • McAuley College
  • Mother Teresa Prim  School
  • Mt Warren Park SS
  • Norfolk Village SS
  • Ormeau SS
  • Pimpama State Primary College
  • Pimpama SS
  • Rathdowney SS
  • Rivermount College
  • St Clare’s
  • St Francis
  • St. Joseph's Tobruk Memorial School
  • St. Mary's Catholic Primary School
  • St. Matthews Primary
  • Shailer Park SS
  • Tamrookum State School
  • Veresdale Scrub State School
  • Waterford State School
  • Windaroo State School
  • Woodhill State School
  • Woongoolba State School
  • Yarrabilba State School